Skip to content
InnovAnts&Sam1080x1080px

OUR TEAM

MEET OUR TEAM

TOUCH
Paul Ivory Director / General Manager

+64 21 228 3937

paul@zeroheightsafety.com

Paul Ivory Director / General Manager
TOUCH
Anthony Ford Sales & Marketing Manager

+64 21 154 2565

anthony.ford@zeroheightsafety.com

Anthony Ford Sales & Marketing Manager
TOUCH
Natalia Untila Global Financial Controller

+64 21 618 891

accounts@zeroheightsafety.com

Natalia Untila Global Financial Controller
TOUCH
Rick Hazell EU Business Development Manager

+41 79 642 1229

rick.hazell@zeroheightsafety.com

Rick Hazell EU Business Development Manager
TOUCH
Cristian Butcovan Business Development & Key Accounts

+64 21 545 473

cristian.butcovan@zeroheightsafety.com

Cristian Butcovan Business Development & Key Accounts
TOUCH
Stephen Summers UK Business Development & Key Accounts

+44 788 066 7527

stephen.summers@zeroheightsafety.com

Stephen Summers UK Business Development & Key Accounts
TOUCH
Richard Poulter Business Development & Key Account Manager

+61 473 057 669

richard@zeroheightsafety.com

Richard Poulter Business Development & Key Account Manager
TOUCH
Kristie O'Donnell Business Development & Key Accounts

+64 21 720 166

kristie@zeroheightsafety.com

Kristie O'Donnell Business Development & Key Accounts
TOUCH
Selwyn Barnes Business Development & Key Accounts

+64 21 240 4353

selwyn@zeroheightsafety.com

Selwyn Barnes Business Development & Key Accounts
TOUCH
Stacey Mclean Sales Support

+64 3 357 0093

stacey@zeroheightsafety.com

Stacey Mclean Sales Support
TOUCH
Mae O'Driscoll Personal Assistant & International Support

+64 3 357 0093

mae@zeroheightsafety.com

Mae O'Driscoll Personal Assistant & International Support
TOUCH
Christian Correa Servicing Coordinator

+64 27 211 0729

christian.correa@zeroheightsafety.com

Christian Correa Servicing Coordinator
TOUCH
Tony Macmichael Warehouse & Dispatch Co-ordinator

logisticsau@zeroheightsafety.com

Tony Macmichael Warehouse & Dispatch Co-ordinator
TOUCH
Samantha Jane Cope
Samantha Jane Cope

CAN WE HELP YOU WITH SOMETHING?

We're committed to providing the best customer service, and each team member is fully trained in height safety so we can help you with any questions you have about any of our products.